Academics Extracurricular Activities Students

LHWHS Scholar Bowl Time Two-Time State Champs

Design of a shooting star

Ladue Horton Watkins High School’s 2012 Scholar Bowl team became state champions for the second year in a row. ¬†This year’s team members were Max Schindler, Haohang Xu, Kisan Thakkar, Ben Zhang. The team was coached by LHWHS Social Studies teacher Jeff Miller.