Academics Extracurricular Activities Students

LMS Science Olympiad Team Places 22nd in Nation

Science Olympiad logo

The Ladue Middle School Science Olympiad Team improved their ranking by five positions from the year before, coming in 22nd in the nation at the National Science Olympiad Competition, held in May, 2012 in Orlando, Florida.

Following are the names of the 2012 Ladue Middle School Science Olympiad team members:

  • Luke Biernbaum
  • Hans Chan
  • Linhan Chen
  • Tom Liu
  • Olivia Long
  • Alli Loynd
  • Brian Mayfield
  • Kate Prablek
  • Michael Prablek
  • Sahana Raju
  • Sasha Rice
  • Rasika Sant
  • Alex Tan
  • Ezra Umen
  • Jeffrey Wang
  • Stephanie Zhong
  • Yifan Zhou