Sports/Activities Students

Ten LHWHS Seniors Celebrate Ceremonial College Signing

The group of students sign with their respective colleges and universities.

It was a day to remember for ten Ladue Horton Watkins High School (LHWHS) seniors who signed letters of intent to join sport teams at colleges and universities across the country.  The ceremonial signing took place on February 4, 2015, in the LHWHS cafeteria.

The following athletes will play sports at the following schools:

Malcolm Davis Dickinson College Football
Jack Fox Rice University Football
Nate Howard University of Missouri Football
Nautica Huddleston Lane College Softball
John Jaeger Brown University Rowing
Riley Kniptash University of Iowa Field Hockey
Jane Nelson Central Michigan University Lacrosse
Zach Peng Swarthmore College Lacrosse
Elliott Shevitz Ursinus College Lacrosse
Michael Wielansky The College of Wooster Baseball