LHWHS Graduate Kahn Receives Scholarship From ADL

Design of a shooting star

The St. Louis Jewish Light announced the following on June 3, 2015…

“The Anti-Defamation League of Missouri/Southern Illinois has awarded local high school seniors Matt Frischer and Sam Kahn the 18th Annual Meyer and Marcelle Kranzberg Memorial Scholarship.  Each will receive a $2,000 college scholarship. Kahn attended Ladue Horton Watkins High School and will be going to Vanderbilt University in the fall.  Frischer attended Parkway Central and will be going to Indiana University.”

2015 graduates Janine Norman and Alyson Yawitz were finalists and received $100 each toward books.

Read the full story:  ADL Announces 2015 Kranzberg Memorial Scholarship Recipients