Extracurricular Activities Students

LMS First LEGO League Team Wins Inspiration Award & Heads to Razorback Invitational

The team poses for a group photo.

Congratulations to the Seven LaunChairs, a First LEGO League community team of LMS and a few other students that participated in the State FLL Championship. They won the Inspiration Award for core values. They also won the 2nd place Champions Award and have been invited to attend the Razorback Invitational at the University of Arkansas where they will compete against 72 teams from all over the world. Congratulations these students on their accomplishments!

Students pictured are:

  • Rohan Suri
  • Abheek Dhawan
  • Alison Nieder
  • Claudia Kramer
  • Aric Wang
  • Zachary Barrett
  • Arti Jain