Building Recognition Ladue Horton Watkins High School Other Student Recognition Students

Three LHWHS Sophomores Earn Volunteer Service Award

LHWHS sophomores Aditya Jain, Alison Nieder, and Rohan Suri have been honored with the President’s Volunteer Service Award.

Jain and Suri earned the Gold award for providing more than 100 hours of volunteer service and Nieder earned the Bronze award for providing more than 80 hours.

Among other service activities, the three students volunteer their time to lead the Ladue Community STEM and Robotics Club.

The President’s Volunteer Service Award program began in 2003; the award is given through various service organizations that serve as Certifying Organizations.